Team

TU Dresden

​Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil.
Gerhard Weber
gerhard.weber@tu-dresden.de

Dr.-Ing. Claudia Loitsch
claudia.loitsch@tu-dresden.de

Christin Engel, M. Sc.
christin.engel@tu-dresden.de

​Julian Striegl, M. Sc.
julian.striegl@tu-dresden.de

Jan Schmalfuß-Schwarz, M. Sc.
jan.schmalfuss-schwarz@tu-dresden.de

Karlsruher Institut für Technologie

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer Stiefelhagen
rainer.stiefelhagen@kit.edu

Dr. Karin Müller
karin.e.mueller@kit.edu

Angela Constantinescu, M. Sc.
angela.constantinescu@kit.edu

Kailun Yang, Ph.D.
kailun.yang@kit.edu

Dipl.-Inf. ​Gerhard Jaworek
gerhard.jaworek@kit.edu

Julia Anken
julia.anken@kit.edu

Giuseppe Melfi, M. Sc.
giuseppe.melfi@kit.edu